KELSO PUBLIC LIBRARY

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Kelso Library

Three Rivers Mall -- 351 Three Rivers Drive, Suite 1263, Kelso, WA 98626
360 423-8110

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10 am-8 pm
Saturday: 10 am-6 pm

 MY ACCOUNT        CATALOG        OVERDRIVE**        ONECLICKdigital**

**Provides eBooks & eAudiobooks.
**Contact the library to activate your account.

BOOK SALE, Friday and Saturday, March 3 & 4, 2017. BAG SALE Monday, March 6, 2017.

Tax Forms available: FORMS 1040, 1040A, 1040EZ
INSTRUCTION BOOKS: 1040, 1040A, 1040EZ

What's Happening @ the Library!

Check out our Kelso Public Library Calendar for more upcoming events!

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 10:00am

10:00 am until 5:00 pm

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages