Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Administration | Finance | Police | Engineering | Building and Planning | Library | Operations

 


ADMINISTRATION

Steve Taylor City Manager staylor@kelso.gov 577-3301
Jessica Bronstein Executive/Legal Assistant jbronstein@kelso.gov 577-3301
Patty Murrary Admin. Program Mgr/HR pmurray@kelso.gov 577-3347

FINANCE  (top)

Brian Butterfield Finance Director/City Clerk bbutterfield@kelso.gov 423-0900
Sharry Hilton Accounting Manager shilton@kelso.gov 577-3345
Lisa Wetle Accounting Assistant I/Tax Clerk lwetle@kelso.gov 577-3353
Renee Buttler Utility Billing Clerk rbuttler@kelso.gov 577-3341
Traci Howard Deputy Clerk thoward@kelso.gov 577-3342
Sherri Booth Departmental Assistant sbooth@kelso.gov 577-3346
Nena Barajas Customer Service Representative nbarajas@kelso.gov 577-3343

POLICE  (top)

Andrew Hamilton Chief kpdah@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Darr Kirk Captain kpddk@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Kevin Tate Admin. Sergeant kpdkt@kelso.gov 360-577-3401
Brian Clark Sergeant 360-577-3431
Kirk Wiper Sergeant 360-577-3430
Damon Blain Sergeant kpddb@kelso.gov 360-577-3428
Rich Fletcher Sergeant kpdrf@kelso.gov 360-577-3429
Khembar Yund Sergeant kpdky@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Tim Gower Detective kpdtg@kelso.gov 360-577-3412
Craig Christianson Detective kpdcc@kelso.gov 360-577-3411
Jeff Brown Officer kpdjb@kelso.gov 360-577-1270x3224
Aaron Marthaller Officer kpdam@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3228
Darrell Stair Officer kpddrs@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3225
John Croco Officer kpdjc@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3221
John Johnston Officer kpdkh@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3230
Mark Berglund Officer kpdmb@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3227
Ralph Hines Officer kpdrh@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3220
Sarah Brent Officer kpdsb@kelso.gov 360-423-1270
Roy Slaven Officer kpdrs@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3213
Jon Dahlke Officer kpdjd@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3218
Andrew Drakos Officer kpdajd@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3222
Dylan Roberts Officer kpddr@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3211
Mandy Horton Officer 360-423-1270 x3219
Adam Swartout Officer kpdas@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3217
Kody Joslen Officer kpdkj@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3226
Brian Rominger Officer brominger@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3215
Jon Freeman Officer kpdjf@kelso.gov 360-423-1270 x3212
Becky Rakoz Records Supervisor/Exec Asst. kpdbr@kelso.gov 360-577-3403
Julie Churchill Records Clerk 360-577-3404
Patty Stevens Records Clerk kpdps@kelso.gov 360-577-3407
Angie Dombrowsky Records Clerk kpdad@kelso.gov 360-577-3405
Delaney Spencer Evidence Clerk dspencer@kelso.gov 360-577-3408

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - ENGINEERING  (top)

Michael Kardas Director/City Engineer mkardas@kelso.gov 577-3376
**Vacant** Senior Engineer   577-3322
Michael Busley Senior Engineering Tech mbusley@kelso.gov 577-3377
Skylar Masters Senior Engineering Tech smasters@kelso.gov 577-3387
Van McKay Senior Engineer (Stormwater) vmckay@kelso.gov 577-3323
Nina Caulfield Project Coordinator ncaulfield@kelso.gov 577-3373
**Vacant** Engineering Assistant   577-3320

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT – BUILDING AND PLANNING  (top)

Tammy Baraconi Planning Manager 577-3321
Mike Meier Nuisance Abatement Officer mmeier@kelso.gov 577-3315

LIBRARY  (top)

Cindy Donaldson Library Manager cdonaldson@kelso.gov 577-3390
Kristen Dahl Library Assistant III kdahl@kelso.gov 577-3396
Audrey Spindle Library Assistant I 577-3392
Kimberely McAllister Library Assistant I kmcallister@kelso.gov 577-3393
Sylvia Yarbrough-Hall Library Assistant I syarbrough@kelso.gov 577-3395
Valerie Longbons Page Clerk-P/Time   423-8110
Jordi Parsons Page Clerk-P/Time   423-8110
Caleigh Maffett Page Clerk-P/Time   423-8110
Natalie Hyland Page Clerk-P/Time   423-8110
Alex Wohl Page Clerk-P/Time   423-8110

OPERATIONS  (top)

Randy Johnson Public Works Superintendent rjohnson@kelso.gov 577-3360
Erica Geiszler Departmental Assistant egeiszler@kelso.gov 577-3361
Devin Mackin Utilities Operations Manager dmackin@kelso.gov 423-5730
Jason Gorans General Maintenance Tech jgorans@kelso.gov 423-5730
Steven Willet Water/Sewer Tech swillet@kelso.gov 423-5730
Nathaniel Bell Water/Sewer Tech nbell@kelso.gov 423-5730
Aaron Bunn Water/Sewer Tech abunn@kelso.gov 423-5730
Don Stout Water/Sewer Tech dstout@kelso.gov 423-5730
Marc Wetle Water/Sewer Tech mwetle@kelso.gov 423-5730
Justin Archibald Water/Sewer Tech jarchibald@kelso.gov 423-5730
Nathan Vorse Water/Sewer Tech nvorse@kelso.gov 423-5730
Kersey Krieger Water/Sewer Tech kkrieger@kelso.gov 423-5730
Josh Sorensen Water/Sewer Tech jsorensen@kelso.gov 423-5730
Jason Cook Water Treatment Plant Operator 577-1085
Monte Salte Water Treatment Plant Supervisor msalte@kelso.gov 577-1085
Thomas Powers Street/Drainage Tech tpowers@kelso.gov 423-5730
Brian Hogue Street/Drainage Lead bhogue@kelso.gov 423-5730
Richard Teitzel Street/Drainage Tech rteitzel@kelso.gov 423-5730
Roger Harper Traffic Lead rharper@kelso.gov 423-5730
Geary Martin Parks Lead parkrec@kelso.gov 577-7119
Chad Smith Equipment Operator/Sewer Lead csmith@kelso.gov 423-5730
Edward Pardue Equipment Operator/Water Lead epardue@kelso.gov 423-5730